February 2017 – Out & About in the Heart of the Bend

300-courthouseThe installation of newly elected Fort Bend County officials was held on January 1st at the Fort Bend County Courthouse. Officials included Commissioner Precinct 3 Andy Meyers, Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, Place 2 Gary Janssen, Constable Precinct 1 Mike Beard, Constable Precinct 2 Gary Majors, Constable Precinct 3 Wayne
, Constable Precinct 4 Trever Nehls, Commissioner Precinct 1 Vincent Morales Jr., 240th District Court Judge Chad Bridges, 387th District Court Judge Brenda Mullinix, 400th District Court Judge Maggie Jaramillo, 505th District Court Judge David Perwin, County Court at Law No. 5 Judge Ron Cohen, County Attorney Roy Cordes, Tax Assessor Collector Patsy Schultz and Sheriff Troy Nehls.

50-65 Focus-FEBRUARY-2017.indd